Subscription Form

Fastener World Bimonthly Edition

Publish date : Jan. Mar. May Jul. Sep. Nov.
  I want to subscribe
 
Introduction
The all-in-one publication covering suppliers info for semi-finished/finished fastening products, machinery, materials, secondary processing, plating, coating, surface treatment, heat treatment, testing & sorting, warehouse & logistics service. 200+ superior suppliers are included per issue. With one issue in hand, you can get suppliers info, sourcing approaches, industry news, technical articles, market analyses, and exhibition previews/reviews. 15,000 copies per issue are mailed to 200+ countries and regions and over 50% will hit the desks of critical manufacturers, importers, exporters and distributors in Europe and N. America. The Nov. issue is Buyers’ Guide of the Year.

China Fastener World Magazine

Publish date : Feb. Jun. Oct.
  I want to subscribe
 
Introduction
The supplier directory is specially released for the domestic sales market and the overseas sales market of the greater China area. It includes suppliers offering semi-finished/finished fastening products, machinery, materials, secondary processing, plating, coating, surface treatment, heat treatment, testing & sorting, warehouse & logistics service. 50% of its circulation is on the domestic sales market of China, and the rest of 50% is on the global sales market. Nearly 90% of the readers are fastener relevant manufacturers, importers and distributors. It is published in every February, June and October with a circulation of 10,000 copies per issue.

Hardware & Fastener Components Magazine

Publish date : Feb. Aug.
  I want to subscribe
 
Introduction
A publication that combines the latest industry and suppliers info for hardware, hand tools, fasteners and components around the world. It is published every February and August with a circulation of 10,000 per issue, which are mostly mailed to more than 200 countries and regions (over 50% to Europe and USA). More than 80% are mailed to hardware, components, fastener importers, traders, retailers and distributors, while nearly 20% are mailed to hardware, components and fastener manufacturers. Companies of hand tools, cold/hot forged building materials, DIY hardware, household appliance hardware, fasteners/industrial parts/special parts, CNC automation and mechanical components, auto parts, powder metallurgy, springs, chains, etc. are all welcome to advertise through this publication

Emerging Fastener Markets Magazine

Publish date : Aug.
  I want to subscribe
 
Introduction
This is a publication only circulates within all emerging fastener related markets (including China, Russia, Brazil, India, Mexico, Indonesia. Turkey, South Africa, E. Europe, Korea, Latin America, the Middle East, Central Asia, etc.) and excludes Europe, America and Japan. It is published every August, with a circulation of 10,000 copies per issue. 70% of the circulation are mailed to fasteners, hardware and components importers and distributors, while the rest of 30% are mailed to fastener, hardware and components manufacturers.

Fastener World Europe Special Edition

Publish date : Dec.
  I want to subscribe
 
Introduction
This is a publication particularly released for enhanced promotion before the biennially held Fastener Fair Stuttgart. Published always in the end of Dec. every even year, its has a circulation of 10,000 copies per issue. All printed copies are mailed to professional purchasers, importers, distributors and manufacturers in Europe, Russia and Central Asia. Along with e-books and e-newsletters emailed to readers, we guarantee that more than 70,000 corporate reps will see and receive this publication 3 months before Fastener Fair Stuttgart.
Contact details ( Please make sure all information provided is correct )

订阅户专用订阅单

螺丝世界双月刊

发行日期 : 一月 三月 五月 七月 九月 十一月
我想订阅
 
内容简介
扣件成品/半成品、机械设备、原材料、二次加工、电镀烤漆、表面处理、热处理、检测筛选、仓储后勤物流服务供应商专刊。每期网罗超过200家优质国内供应商资讯,寻找加工配合、产品/设备采购、产业新闻、技术文章、市场分析、展览快报,一本搞定!每期15,000本邮寄200个国家地区,50%比重直达欧美关键制造、进出口和经销商手中。每年11月为年鉴特刊。

螺丝世界中国国际版

发行日期 : 二月 六月 十月
我想订阅
 
内容简介
针对大中华地区内外销所发行覆盖区域最广的扣件成品/半成品、机械设备、原材料、二次加工、电镀烤漆、表面处理、热处理、检测筛选、仓储后勤物流服务供应商专刊。发行量50%针对中国内销市场,50%针对全球外销市场,主要读者近9成皆是扣件相关制造商、进口商或经销商,一年三期(二月/六月/十月),每期发行10,000本。

五金、零组件、螺丝杂志

发行日期 : 二月 八月
我想订阅
 
内容简介
综合全球最专业完整五金、手工具及螺丝零组件产业资讯及供应商的刊物。每年二月、八月出刊,每期发行10,000本,邮寄全球200多个国家及区域(50%以上邮寄欧美)。 80%以上邮寄五金、零组件及扣件进口商、贸易商、零售商和经销商,另外近20%邮寄五金、零组件及扣件制造商。手电动工具、冷热铸造建材、DIY五金、家电五金、扣件/工业零配件/特殊件、CNC自动化和机械零组件、汽车部件、粉末冶金、弹簧、链条等产品业者皆适刊。

全球新興國家螺絲特刊

发行日期 : 八月
我想订阅
 
内容简介
针对欧美日市场以外的所有新兴市场(包括中国、俄罗斯、巴西、印度、墨西哥、印尼、土耳其、南非以及东欧、韩国、中南美、中东、中亚等地)发行。每年8月发行,每期发行10,000本。 70%邮寄扣件、五金和零组件进口商及经销商,30%邮寄扣件、五金和零组件制造商。

歐洲螺絲特刊

发行日期 : 十月
我想订阅
 
内容简介
搭配两年一度德国司徒加特螺丝展所发行之专刊,双数年12月底出刊,每期10,000本。全数邮寄欧洲、俄罗斯和中亚地区专业采购商、进口商、经销商和制造商。搭配电子书、电子报同步发送,保证展前3个月超过70,000家公司人员看到和收到本刊物
联络资讯( 资料请务必确实填写 )